[FPSPACE] Shenzhou 11

IVANOVICH Grujica (SW) grujica.ivanovich at ergon.com.au
Sat Oct 15 07:14:50 EDT 2016


In the forum of "Novosti kosmonavtiki" it is announced that the launch of SZ-11 is planned on the 17th of October 2016 at 7.30am (Beijing time, 23:30UTC, 16/10/3016). 

Tomorrow at 9:00AM (Beijing time, 1.00UTC) there will be live press conference with still unknown taykonauts. It is expected that Liu Boming, veteran from SZ-7 (Sep 2008) will be commander of the crew, as second member -operator could be one of the following three taykonauts - Zhang Lu, Cai Xuzhe or Tang Hong.
 
Regards,
Grujica 
Sent from my iPhone

**************************************************************************************************

This e-mail (including any attachments) may contain confidential or privileged information and is intended for the sole use of the person(s) to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, or the person responsible for delivering this message to the intended recipient, please notify the sender of the message or send an e-mail to mailto:help.desk at ergon.com.au immediately, and delete all copies. Any unauthorised review, use, alteration, disclosure or distribution of this e-mail by an unintended recipient is prohibited. Ergon Energy accepts no responsibility for the content of any e-mail sent by an employee which is of a personal nature.

Ergon Energy Corporation Limited      ABN 50 087 646 062

**************************************************************************************************


More information about the FPSPACE mailing list