[FPSPACE] discussion of visual observations of Dec 15, 2015 Soyuz launch

jameseoberg at comcast.net jameseoberg at comcast.net
Mon Oct 3 23:36:18 EDT 2016



The NASA Johnson Space Center ‘Lunch & Learn” program at the Gilruth Center on Tuesday, October 4, will discuss this report on the land, air, and space observations of the Soyuz launch of December 15, 2015. I’ll be there. 



http://satobs.org/seesat_ref/misc/Soyuz_launch_4.pdf 



In a first-time experiment the program will attempt to live stream the discussion, with the feed to start at 11:30 CDT [1630 UTC] with discussion scheduled for 12:00 to 1:00 PM CDT [1700 to 1800 UTC], but nothing is guaranteed on this first attempt. Here’s the link: 



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gKm62GSeR9w 
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.friends-partners.org/pipermail/fpspace/attachments/20161004/b4de1719/attachment.html>


More information about the FPSPACE mailing list